DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 08 December 2021 XM:1560 1773 5951 6318
Tuesday, 07 December 2021 XM:1559 5705 1534 4166
Monday, 06 December 2021 XM:1558 4208 9770 0205
Sunday, 05 December 2021 XM:1557 7493 1136 3227
Saturday, 04 December 2021 XM:1556 4116 0680 1934
Friday, 03 December 2021 XM:1555 5509 9694 7986
Thursday, 02 December 2021 XM:1554 8319 1239 9693
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 XM:1553 9143 3625 5898
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 XM:1552 2339 8458 6205
Monday, 29 November 2021 XM:1551 2845 6313 3440
Sunday, 28 November 2021 XM:1550 9321 2502 9581
Saturday, 27 November 2021 XM:1549 5883 2379 1058
Friday, 26 November 2021 XM:1548 9658 1446 0262
Thursday, 25 November 2021 XM:1547 0819 8011 4984
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 XM:1546 1146 3502 8343